GameClix Video Game Store - Your daily updated source for PC, Xbox 360, PS3, PSP, Wii, 3DS, iPhone & Mobile games. Search through thousands of game reviews, previews, news, galleries and videos. en-us Copyright (c)2011-2012 GameClix Video Game Store. All rights reserved. http://video-game-store.org 20 GameClix Video Game Store GameClix Video Game Store - Your daily updated source for PC, Xbox 360, PS3, PS2, PSP, Wii, DS, iPhone and Mobile games. http://video-game-store.org/images/logo.gif http://video-game-store.org 135 40 2014-05-26 Watch Dogs Review http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=watch-dogs-review&genre=3d&platform=ps3

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>
2013-10-11 The Wolf Among Us: Episode 4 - In Sheeps Clothing Review http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=the-wolf-among-us-episode-4-in-sheep-s-clothing-re&genre=3d&platform=pc

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>
2013-12-19 Drakengard 3 Review http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=drakengard-3-review&genre=action&platform=ps3

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>
2014-05-23 Air Control Review http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=air-control-review&genre=flight&platform=pc

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>
2014-05-22 The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing 2 Review http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=the-incredible-adventures-of-van-helsing-2-review&genre=action&platform=pc

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>
2011-11-08 Where Is My Heart? Review http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=where-is-my-heart-review&genre=2d&platform=pc

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>
2013-12-31 Among the Sleep Review http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=among-the-sleep-review&genre=3d&platform=pc

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>
2014-05-06 Bound By Flame Review http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=bound-by-flame-review&genre=action&platform=pc

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>
2014-03-11 [Other Take] Dark Souls 2 Review - A Newcomer in Drangleic http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=dark-souls-2-review-a-newcomer-in-drangleic&genre=action&platform=xbox360

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>
2014-05-14 Super Time Force Review http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=super-time-force-review&genre=2d&platform=xbox360

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>
2013-12-17 The Walking Dead: Season 2 Episode 3 - In Harms Way Review http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=the-walking-dead-season-2-episode-3-in-harm-s-way-&genre=action&platform=ps3

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>
1969-12-31 Sir, You Are Being Hunted Review http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=sir-you-are-being-hunted-review&genre=3d&platform=pc

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>
2014-05-30 Mario Kart 8 http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=mario-kart-8&genre=arcade&platform=wii

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>
2014-05-08 Nutjitsu Review http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=nutjitsu-review&genre=action&platform=ps3

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>
2014-05-07 Blade Symphony Review http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=blade-symphony-review&genre=action&platform=pc

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>
1969-12-31 Memento Mori 2: Guardians of Immortality Review http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=memento-mori-2-guardians-of-immortality-review&genre=adventure&platform=pc

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>
2014-05-20 Wolfenstein: The New Order Review http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=wolfenstein-the-new-order-review&genre=3d&platform=pc

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>
2009-05-10 [Other Take] Minecraft: PlayStation 3 Edition Review http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=minecraft-playstation-3-edition-review&genre=3d&platform=ps3

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>
2014-05-20 Transistor Review http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=transistor-review&genre=action&platform=pc

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>
2013-06-30 Warlock 2 Review http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=warlock-2-review&genre=strategy&platform=pc

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>
2014-05-23 Tropico 5 Review http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=tropico-5-review&genre=management&platform=pc

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>
2014-05-28 Monochroma Review http://video-game-store.org/game.php?title=monochroma-review&genre=2d&platform=pc

Get the full article at GameClix Video Game Store


]]>